Lonely Spirit wine

Lonely Spirit Wine Sauvignon Blanc .

  “It’s getting harder to concentrate and scribble down this reminder which is to be left before the eyes of the ones who will follow.Everything has already been said and done. Finished. Only endeavor left is the battle against the indigence of pleasure with the words of a dark genius vibrating through the essence of my troubled mind:

From childhood’s hour I have not been

As others were; I have not seen

As others saw; I could not bring

My passions from a common spring.

From the same source I have not taken

My sorrow; I could not awaken

My heart to joy at the same tone;

And all I loved, I loved alone.”

Edgar Poe, „Alone”

Peace.Tranquility.

Reviewed by Stefan Kostadinovic

 

LONELY SPIRIT WINE

The hauntingly beautiful label that adorns Lonely Spirit Wine is the handiwork of designer Marko Vuleta Djukanov. The simplistic, yet detailed illustration is powerfully alluring and unforgettable. The delicate details of the image are rendered in a series of hazy grays and whites, which pop softly against the dark body of the bottle.

Marko Vuleta Djukanov creates an emotionally gripping depiction of an old man reaching out endlessly for a shoulder to lean only to wind up gripping his own in a gesture heavy with loneliness and fear of abandonment. Although the subject matter may be a touch grim for a wine label, the whimsical styling of the design gives the illustration the unmistakable allure of a riveting yet inherently tragic ghost story.

Winning brand battles with the unforgettable emotionality of this label, Lonely Spirit Wine will haunt you.

5 comments

  1. jonathan

    what i want konw is where to buy ” lonely spirit wine

  2. Hi there, I found your web site via Google while searching for a related topic, your site came up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  3. Pingback: Lonely Spirit Wine – Marko Vuleta-Djukanov at Sub-Studio Design Blog

  4. Pingback: Lonely Spirit Wine – Marko Vuleta-Djukanov | Uber Patrol - The Definitive Cool Guide

Leave a comment